Contributions

28 Lew Grothe LewGrothe@gmail.com 3 xxxxxxxxxxxx0489
Expiration: 2/201929 Lew Grothe LewGrothe@gmail.com 2 xxxxxxxxxxxx4752
Expiration: 10/201830 Lew Grothe LewGrothe@gmail.com 1 xxxxxxxxxxxx0035
Expiration: 11/201834 Lisa Walters lisamariewalters11@gmail.com 100 xxxxxxxxxxxx3738
Expiration: 6/202175 Laurin Davis laurinkeithdavis@gmail.com 5.00 xxxxxxxxxxxx6895
Expiration: 5/202383 Blaine Bradbury  100 xxxxxxxxxxxx2957
Expiration: 2/202189 Taran Ramage taran@ramage.com 25 xxxxxxxxxxxx5781
Expiration: 6/202091 Virginia Morgan meetingskype@hotmail.com 50.00 xxxxxxxxxxxx1853
Expiration: 10/202093 Steve Cunningham askstevec@gmail.com 50.00 xxxxxxxxxxxx9159
Expiration: 1/2021121 Ross Drinen ross@drinen.org 10.00 xxxxxxxxxxx1002
Expiration: 4/2020122 Robert Campbell mrosetech@gmail.com 100.00 xxxxxxxxxxxx3146
Expiration: 6/2023123 Joshua Reisner josh@joshreisner.com 100 xxxxxxxxxxxx3558
Expiration: 8/2021124 Alex Mikuliak alex.mikuliak@gmail.com 50 xxxxxxxxxxxx7717
Expiration: 6/2022126 Larry DiGioia aptget@longwire.com 50.00 xxxxxxxxxxxx3690
Expiration: 6/2019198 Laurin Davis laurinkeithdavis@gmail.com 5.00 xxxxxxxxxxxx6005
Expiration: 11/2023199 L Homer Moeller serenity.awayout@yahoo.com 10.00 xxxxxxxxxxx3001
Expiration: 5/2023200 Samuel B Hadden samh357@gmail.com 15 xxxxxxxxxxxx7933
Expiration: 5/2021202 Eric Slosser eric@slosser.net 25 xxxxxxxxxxxx7174
Expiration: 1/2021221 Elizabeth Gerber Bgerber77041@sbcglobal.net 35.00 xxxxxxxxxxxx0240
Expiration: 12/2020250 Ken Brueggemann kbruegge@cox.net 20.00 xxxxxxxxxxxx1873
Expiration: 3/2021465 Blaine Bradbury blaine@blainebradbury.com 100.00 xxxxxxxxxxxx2957
Expiration: 2/2021511 Verlin Drinen ross@drinen.org 5 xxxxxxxxxxxx6919
Expiration: 12/2023522 Charles Staple cstaple@inebraska.com 5.00 xxxxxxxxxxxx0818
Expiration: 6/2020525 George McCune mccune@gci.net 10 xxxxxxxxxxxx4747
Expiration: 10/2019532 Jane Ehrich earthakitty@icloud.com 20 xxxxxxxxxxxx2220
Expiration: 6/2023542 Ross Drinen ross@drinen.org 15 xxxxxxxxxxxx6919
Expiration: 12/2023679 michael choly michaelgc11@gmail.com 15.00 xxxxxxxxxxxx3557
Expiration: 12/2021800 Clay Turnbull turnbull@together.net 2 xxxxxxxxxxxx7039
Expiration: 8/2020803 Shannon Moore sam@samiam.com 5 xxxxxxxxxxxx4870
Expiration: 3/2023819 David Foster fosdaddy1@gmail.com 5.00 xxxxxxxxxxxx4789
Expiration: 7/2022820 Charles Miller cmzweb@gmail.com 10.00 xxxxxxxxxxxx0189
Expiration: 12/2022823 Jeffrey Wine jeffw@aa.org 25 xxxxxxxxxxxx0015
Expiration: 5/2021824 George McCune mccune@gci.net 20.00 xxxxxxxxxxxx4747
Expiration: 10/2019825 Megan Baker megmcglynn@yahoo.com 20.00 xxxxxxxxxxxx4095
Expiration: 6/2020827 Eric Slosser eric@slosser.net 15 xxxxxxxxxxxx7174
Expiration: 1/2021829 Rick Holopainen sickbigrick@gmail.com 50.00 xxxxxxxxxxxx5928
Expiration: 11/2022838 Theron Brayman theron@mailbox.org 5.00 xxxxxxxxxxxx3520
Expiration: 2/2023846 Sanjuro Jogdeo weisenheimer@sanjuro.net 15 xxxxxxxxxxxx5646
Expiration: 9/2021882 Josh Reisner josh@joshreisner.com 100 xxxxxxxxxxxx3558
Expiration: 8/2021895 cheri jones theempressjones@cyberservices.com 5.00 xxxxxxxxxxxx2205
Expiration: 1/2022900 Austin Robinson austinrobinson@gmail.com 123.45 xxxxxxxxxxxx1006
Expiration: 5/2021901 Ginger Sacco area47aacontact@gmail.com 100.00 xxxxxxxxxxxx0618
Expiration: 2/2024908 Linda Vincent linda.c.vincent@gmail.com 25 xxxxxxxxxxxx8993
Expiration: 1/2023942 Lois Lewis loiskarrlewis@gmail.com 25.00 943 Blaine Bradbury blaine@blainebradbury.com 120.00 957 Robert Saylor Rsaylor78@gmail.com 25.00 1012 Ken Brueggemann kbruegge@cox.net 25.00 1014 George McCune blairmccune@icloud.com 20 1035 Aidan Hegarty aidanhegarty@yahoo.com 20 1057 Barbara Hart bhart1@q.com 100 1059 THOMAS CULLITON AKADCULLITON@GMAIL.COM 100 1060 Jean Stevens jeanstevenshadacat@icloud.com 5.00 1062 Megan Baker megmcglynn@yahoo.com 25 1105 Jane Ehrich earthakitty@icloud.com 10 1124 Patrick Gendron gendronp@yahoo.com 20 1130 Laurin Davis laurinkeithdavis@gmail.com 5.00 1132 Lew Grothe LewGrothe@gmail.com 1 1150 Cecelia Rosales cwatercanyon@gmail.com 5.00 1164 Randy Miller randykmiller@gmail.com 15 1168 David Belina dbelina@gmail.com 10.00 1169 Cynthia Miles cjcre8z1@gmail.com 20 1170 Lisa Walters lisamariewalters11@gmail.com 20 1171 Doug Green douggreen@douggreenconsulting.com 10 1173 Dolores Hulick  50. 1211 Verlin Drinen ross@drinen.org 2 1405 Daniel Maher dan@tektutor.com 40 1786 Ginger Sacco area47aacontact@gmail.com 15.00 1844 Timothy Rohrer tim@itstechnical.net 50.00 1867 Michael Barushok mike.barushok@gmail.com 10.00 1883 Thomas Ardolf tom@ardolf.com 20.00 1887 Thomas Ardolf tom@ardolf.com 20.00 1919 Dan Purcell higherminded@gmail.com 10.00 1924 DONALD C MILLER donald_c_miller@hotmail.com 100 1946 Shapard Wolf shapwolf@gmail.com 20.00 1947 Thomas Ardolf tom@ardolf.com 20.00 2153 Fred Schiller punster@comcast.net 32.00 2291 Megan Baker megmcg73@gmail.com 25.00 2502 Peter Martin thessnake03@gmail.com 30.00 2503 Jerry Samaniego jerrypsamaniego@cfmsd.com 10.00 2526 Kevin Faherty GSR.SUNRISENYACK@GMAIL.COM 10 2540 Kim Lombard kimmlombard@gmail.com 20.00 2577 Patrick Stefonek patrick0412@gmail.com 50.00 2647 Charles Miller itchair@area8aa.org 50.00 2696 Larry DiGioia aptget@longwire.com 30.00 2697 James Bailey eztider@icloud.com 20 2701 John Read ljohnread@reagan.com 10.00 2702 Jason Leal jasonleal1971@gmail.com 10 2704 Ken Brueggemann kenneth.brueggemann@ops.org 25.00 2729 Forrest Mifflin fmifflin@gmail.com 20.00 2749 Cecelia Rosales water_canyon@hotmail.com 5.00 2789 Craig Feldpausch mr_craig@mac.com 25.00 2872 Craig Feldpausch mr_craig@mac.com 100.00 3194 Craig Feldpausch mr_craig@mac.com 5.00 3315 Ann Franklyn franklyann@comcast.net 10.00